客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廈門泰谷酒店 (Tegoo Hotel Xiamen)位于思明區繁華的商業旅游觀光中心鷺江道2號,第一廣場東座,毗鄰中山路繁華商圈,與鼓浪嶼隔海相望。酒店地理位置便捷,地處鷺江道、成功大道出入口,距地鐵起始站鎮海路步行200m,約3分鐘;距離中山路步行街、輪渡碼頭、廈門大學、南普陀寺、廈門植物園等車程均在15分鐘以內;距離曾厝垵、珍珠灣等車程均在25分鐘以內;更有多條公交線路、地鐵行徑酒店,地理位置優越,交通便捷。
  這是一家以獨特風格、休閑度假、商務特點為標準而打造的商務型酒店,擁有各類溫馨舒適、風格迥異的客房供您選擇,酒店共有322間客房,設計中融匯了典雅、奢華的新古典后現代藝術風格。其中值得一提的是,酒店由廈門知名藝術家參與設計的以森林、海洋、沙漠、宇宙為主題的系列精品房,每一間都是以手繪油畫的方式創造出的藝術精品酒店,濃縮了藝術家獨具匠心的壁畫設計,同時五樓還設有“太古碼頭”餐廳和“谷吧”,讓人在享受美食的同時深切領略閩南文化的精髓,是您休閑度假的不二之選。
  同時酒店內還設有健身房、會議廳、商務中心等,采取靈活的空間設計,無論會議規模的大小,均能滿足不同客戶的需求,是您商務出行的理想之。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Tegoo Hotel Xiamen is located in No. 2 Lujiang Road, the bustling commercial tourist center of Siming District, east of the first square, adjacent to the prosperous business district of Zhongshan Road, and across the sea from Gulangyu Island. The hotel is conveniently located at the entrance and exit of Lujiang Road and Chenggong Avenue. It is about 200 minutes' walk from Zhenhai Road, the subway starting station, and about 3 minutes away. It is within 25 minutes; it is within 25 minutes to drive from Zengyuan and Pearl Bay. There are many bus lines and subways. The hotel has a superior location and convenient transportation.

This is a business hotel built with unique style, leisure vacation and business characteristics as the standard. It has a variety of warm and comfortable rooms with different styles for you to choose from. The hotel has a total of 322 rooms. The design combines elegant and luxurious Neo-classical post-modern art style. It is worth mentioning that the hotel is a series of boutique rooms with forest, ocean, desert, and universe themes designed by well-known artists in Xiamen. Each one is an art boutique hotel created by hand-painted oil paintings, enriching the artist. Ingenious mural design, and at the same time, there is a 'Taikoo Pier' restaurant and 'Guba' on the fifth floor, allowing people to deeply enjoy the essence of southern Fujian culture while enjoying food, which is the best choice for your leisure vacation.

At the same time, the hotel also has a gym, conference hall, business center, etc. It adopts flexible space design. No matter the size of the meeting, it can meet the needs of different customers, which is ideal for your business trip.